Schemes of Works Downloads

Keywords: Schemes of Works Downloads

If you find our Lesson Notes useful and you wish to follow our publication on any subject or for any class; kindly click on the appropriate link to download the Schemes of Work that we use and will use in subsequent publication.

The download is on the secure paystck portal. Every scheme is at a cost of a token which you can pay within the secure platform.

Schemes of Works Downloads Links

  1. Lesson Plan Template – https://paystack.com/buy/leadinguides-lesson-plan-template
  2. Nursery 1 Schemes of Work – https://paystack.com/buy/unified-teaching-schemes-for-nigerian-nursery-schools-one
  3. Nursery 2 Schemes of Work – https://paystack.com/buy/unified-teaching-schemes-for-nigerian-nursery-schools-two
  4. Combined Nursery 1 & 2 Schemes – https://paystack.com/buy/combined-nursery-schemes-of-work
  5. Primary 1 Schemes – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-1-teaching-scheme
  6. Primary 2 Schemes – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-2-teaching-scheme-zmygoq
  7. Primary 3 Schemes – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-3-teaching-schemes
  8. Primary 4 Agric Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-agriculture-teaching-scheme
  9. Primary 4 Arabic Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-arabic-teaching-schemes-of-work
  10. Primary 4 Basic Science Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-basic-science-schemes
  11. Primary 4 Basic Technology Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-basic-technology-scheme
  12. Primary 4 CCA Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-cultural–creative-arts
  13. Primary 4 Civic Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-civic-education-scheme
  14. Primary 4 CRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-crs-scheme
  15. Primary 4 English Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-english-language-scheme-oplayy
  16. Primary 4 French Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-french-language
  17. Primary 4 Hausa Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-hausa-language-scheme
  18. Primary 4 Home Economics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-home-economics-scheme
  19. Primary 4 ICT Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-ict-scheme-nzhwup
  20. Primary 4 Igbo Language – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-igbo-language-scheme
  21. Primary 4 IRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-irs-scheme
  22. Primary 4 Mathematics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-mathematics-scheme
  23. Primary 4 PHE Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-phe-scheme
  24. Primary 4 Security Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-security-education-dgpszz
  25. Primary 4 Social Studies Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-social-studies
  26. Primary 4 Yoruba Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-4-yoruba-language-scheme
  27. Primary 5 CCA Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-scheme-cca
  28. Primary 5 Civic Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-civic-education-scheme
  29. Primary 5 English Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-english-language-scheme
  30. Primary 5 French Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-french-language-scheme
  31. Primary 5 ICT Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-ict-scheme
  32. Primary 5 IRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-irs-scheme
  33. Primary 5 Igbo Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-igbo-language-scheme
  34. Primary 5 Agriculture Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-agriculture-scheme
  35. Primary 5 Basic Science Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-basic-science-scheme
  36. Primary 5 Basic Technology Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-basic-technology-scheme
  37. Primary 5 Social Studies Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-social-studies-scheme
  38. Primary 5 Yoruba Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-yoruba-language
  39. Primary 5 Arabic Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-arabic-language-scheme
  40. Primary 5 PHE Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-phe-scheme
  41. Primary 5 CRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-crs-scheme
  42. Primary 5 Home Economics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-home-economics-scheme-xunyqu
  43. Primary 5 Mathematics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-mathematics-scheme
  44. Primary 5 Hausa Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-hausa-language
  45. Primary 5 Security Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-5-security-education-scheme
  46. Primary 6 Agriculture Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-agriculture-scheme
  47. Primary 6 Arabic Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-arabic-language-scheme
  48. Primary 6 Basic Science Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-basic-science-scheme
  49. Primary 6 Basic Technology Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-basic-technology-scheme
  50. Primary 6 CCA Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-cultural–creative-art-scheme
  51. Primary 6 Civic Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-civic-education-scheme
  52. Primary 6 CRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-crs-scheme
  53. Primary 6 English Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-english-language
  54. Primary 6 French Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-french-language-scheme
  55. Primary 6 Home Economics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-home-economics-scheme
  56. Primary 6 Hausa Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-hausa-language-scheme
  57. Primary 6 Igbo Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-igbo-language-scheme
  58. Primary 6 ICT Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-ict-scheme
  59. Primary 6 IRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-irs-scheme
  60. Primary 6 Mathematics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-mathematics
  61. Primary 6 PHE Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-phe-scheme
  62. Primary 6 Security Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-security-education-scheme
  63. Primary 6 Agriculture Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-agriculture-scheme
  64. Primary 6 Arabic Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-arabic-language-scheme
  65. Primary 6 Basic Science Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-basic-science-scheme
  66. Primary 6 Basic Technology Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-basic-technology-scheme
  67. Primary 6 CCA Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-cultural–creative-art-scheme
  68. Primary 6 Civic Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-civic-education-scheme
  69. Primary 6 CRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-crs-scheme
  70. Primary 6 English Language – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-english-language
  71. Primary 6 French Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-french-language-scheme
  72. Primary 6 Home Economics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-home-economics-scheme
  73. Primary 6 Hausa Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-hausa-language-scheme
  74. Primary 6 Igbo Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-igbo-language-scheme
  75. Primary 6 ICT Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-ict-scheme
  76. Primary 6 IRS Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-irs-scheme
  77. Primary 6 Mathematics Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-mathematics
  78. Primary 6 PHE Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-phe-scheme
  79. Primary 6 Security Education Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-security-education-scheme
  80. Primary 6 Social Studies Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-social-studies-scheme
  81. Primary 6 Yoruba Language Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/primary-6-yoruba-language-scheme
  82. JSS1 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/jss-1-unified-teaching-scheme-kkxckx
  83. JSS 2 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/jss-2-unified-teaching-scheme
  84. JSS 3 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/jss-3-unified-teaching-scheme
  85. SSS1 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/sss-1-unified-teaching-scheme
  86. SSS 2 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/sss-2-unified-teaching-scheme
  87. SSS 3 Unified Scheme – https://paystack.com/buy/sss-3-unified-teaching-scheme
  88. Lower Basic History Scheme (primary 1-3) – https://paystack.com/buy/lower-basic-history
  89. Middle Basic History Scheme (primary 4-6) – https://paystack.com/buy/middle-basic-history-scheme
  90. Upper Basic History Scheme (JSS 1 – 3) – https://paystack.com/buy/upper-basic-history-scheme-jss-1—3

Comments are closed.